Lawn Sprinklers Outdoor Lighting Hardscape Landscaping Lawncare Snow Removal

Reviews

Review Us
Sprinkler System 5-star rating Jan 28, 2015 by Bruce Settell

Paramount installed system 2 years ago. Very competitive price. Install was vey difficult, but they did a great job covering lawn and flower beds. Yearly service right on time and done right.



Lawn Care 5-star rating Dec 19, 2014 by Joan Matthews

My Husband & I used Paramount to have our sprinkler system install about 7 years ago and they have been excellent. Especially Doug Sinclaire who handles our fertiziering. Our lawn is the best in the neighborhood. Thank you again another great year.



Sprinkler system 5-star rating Dec 14, 2014 by Monte and Gail Wheeler

“Before installing a Rain Bird sprinkler system from Paramount Lawn + Landscape...we had to move sprinkler around the yard to keep lawn looking beautiful. What a hassle! Now...it is easy and problem-free to having a nice looking lawn. Paramount did an outstanding job installing and laying out sprinkler heads...so all the lawn receives a good drink. We have had many compliments how beautifully lush green our yard looks. And their maintenance of the system is excellent. Worth every penny!!!”



Residential Irrigation System 5-star rating Dec 13, 2014 by Scott Hardesty

“Dennis was prompt with his follow up and competitively priced my system. Chris and his team worked hard and installed the system in two days and took time to explain my new controller features. Friendly customers service at the office too.”


My beautiful lawn 5-star rating Dec 12, 2014 by Dan woodruff

“I have been using Paramount for over ten years in two different houses. I am extremely satisfied with their service. The house I live in now is a little over three years old and the lawn is very beautiful. They were very persistent in the care of my new lawn. It took a little time to make my lawn the best in the neighborhood. I have had neighbors ask how I got my lawn to look so good and I tell them to hire Paramount and their yard would look as nice as mine.”



5-star rating Aug 12, 2014 by Nancy Young

“Paramount Lawn & Landscape did a wonderful job installing our sprinkler system and maintaining it. Their costs are very reasonable and they are highly responsive to customer needs. I would highly recommend their services! Our lawn's appearance improved tremendously once they installed the system with minimal increase in our water bill.”



5-star rating Dec 11, 2014 by Tim Biehle

“We have been using Paramount's six treatment fertilization program for the past three seasons; having tried other companys in the past, Paramount is by far the BEST!!!!! Doug Sinclair is very knowledgeable and quickly addresses any issues or questions about my lawn. We routinely receive compliments about how nice the yard looks!!! Just renewed with Paramount for a fourth season.”



5-star rating Dec 10, 2014 by Thomas James

“I have been with paramount for over 2 years and they have done a great job with my lawn care. What I love most about this company is that they are a full service company with not only lawn mowing, but also sprinkler system service, mulch bed maintenance and service, and landscape and patio work. Also, the staff is always helpful and friendly.”



5-star rating Dec 8, 2014 by Louis Valentine

“I highly recommend Paramount Lawn + Landscape! They have performed numerous projucts and services for me since 2007, including: spring and fall clean up, lawncare maintenance, landscape design of several beautiful paver pathways leading to outdoor living space / kitchen, with retaining walls, fire-pit all accented by LED outdoor lighting. I also suggest their sprinkler system to protect your landscaping investment. They provide friendly reliable service, and reasonable pricing. Check out the pictures on their web-site to see for yourself, you won't believe some of the wonderful before/after transformations!”



5-star rating Dec 6, 2014 by Jim Louis

“Best landscaping company in Greater Cincinnati. These guys are really good!”



5-star rating Dec 1, 2014 by Cindy Jencks

“ Paramount Lawn and Landscape took my yard from a field of weeds to a beautiful green, velvetly carpet of grass in ONE year with their outstanding six-step fertilization program and their fall aerification/overseeding service.
I highly recommend their services!”



5-star rating Nov 27, 2014 by 935maynard

“Paramount installed a top of the line, affordable sprinkler system and handles our property landscaping each year. Excellent quality and design!”



5-star rating Aug 14, 2014 by Stephen Zorko

“I called Paramount Lawn and Landscape on a Thursday morning, got a call back from Dennis at Paramount Thursday afternoon. Dennis came to our home Friday morning at 9am and created a beautiful landscape design using a computer program that showed pictures of our back yard with his new design by 2pm on Friday. Dennis and his crew came out the following week on Wednesday and completed the design on Thursday. They did a beautiful job, were very professional and very courteous. I would highly recommend them! Their pricing was also very reasonable.”



Great customer service & follow up! 5-star rating Aug 18, 2013 by Dean Chadwell

We found Paramount through Angie’s List. We are new to the area from New York and didn’t really know who to call for landscaping in Cincinnati. Paramount was well reviewed on Angie’s List & has an A+ with the Better Business Bureau. They were 1 of 5 companies we called for estimates. Paramount was not the cheapest bid, but their professionalism and positive reviews online convinced us to select them.
-
Honestly, I am really happy we went with Paramount. Everything did not go perfect; we had some problems with suppliers. Paramount worked around all our issues and everything turned out fabulous. Since all our landscape work was done, we have called Paramount on two other occasions to come out and explains things; and they had someone out to see us the next day. Their office staff is really helpful and attentive. I love the fact that, when I call, I am speaking to a live human being to help me.
-
This company is extremely efficient and well run. Highly recommend! Thanks Paramount! - Dean Chadwell (Loveland, Ohio)



Making dreams come true! 5-star rating Aug 21, 2013 by Paula Maier

“Paramount Landscaping helped me make my dream garden-vision a dream-come-true! The crew got right on the job, worked hard every day and were mindful to be respectful and clean up thoroughly at the end of every day. I would highly recommend Paramount Landscaping for any job, big or small, that you may have!”


captcha

Enter Code from Above Image:

Interested in Joining the Paramount Team? Click Here For Career Opportunities!
View Our Lighting Special
Reading Rock test Unilock
Ohio Nursery & Lanscape Association Paramount Better Business Bureau Profile Planet - Professional Landcare Network
Reading Rock Rain Bird Unilock


captcha

Enter Code from Above Image:

View Our Lighting Special